16. The Thren Boys On Children's Bible Hour

16. The Thren Boys On Children's Bible Hour

Thren Family Music
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

1. I Wonder How It Felt

2. Which Way Are You Traveling

3. Heaven Is For Kids

4. I’ll Fly Away

5. I’m Standing On The Solid Rock

6. He’s Still Working On Me

7. Let’s Sing A Happy Song

8. What’s Wrong With My Children

9. Jesus Makes Everything Good

10. Responsibility

11. Jonah

12. Jesus Loves Even Me

13. Sharing

14. Harmony At Home

15. Ain't Gonna Let The Mountains Praise The Lord

16. I’ll Be A Good Example

17. I’m Gonna Live Forever

18. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God

19. Do You Wonder

20. It Won't Be Long

21. Jesus Walked On The Water

22. City Of Gold

23. Cups Of Cold Water

24. I’ll Thank Him, I'll Praise Him

25. Who Can Do Anything

26. He Didn't Come Down

27. Tell It To Jesus

28. He'll Deliver Me